ANA Changes Reservation & Information Center Phone Numbers in Select Overseas Regions


All Nippon Airways (ANA) is changing the phone numbers for the reservation & information centers in certain overseas regions.

The areas affected include Canada, Mexico, the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Italy, Austria, Spain, Switzerland, Russia, the Netherlands, Ireland, Norway, Hong Kong, Taiwan, South Korea, Thailand, Indonesia, Australia, Singapore, Malaysia, and India.

The current phone numbers will be discontinued as of December 31. From December 18 to 31, both the new and existing phone numbers will be available for use.

For more information

This article was generated using automatic translation by GPT-4 API.
The translation may not be accurate.