Singapore Airlines Changes Departure Terminal for Flights from Singapore to Japan and Korea to Terminal 2

Singapore Airlines

Singapore Airlines will change the departure terminal for its flights to Japan and Korea at Changi International Airport to Terminal 2, starting from 8:00 AM on January 31.

Prior to January 31, at 8:00 AM, flights to Seoul/Incheon (SQ608/612), Osaka/Kansai (SQ618), and Nagoya/Chubu (SQ672) will depart from Terminal 3 as before. The flight to Los Angeles via Tokyo/Narita (SQ12) will continue to depart from Terminal 3.

In addition, flights to Southeast Asia, Dhaka, Male, Kathmandu, and Colombo will depart from Terminal 3. Arrivals will be at either Terminal 1, 2, or 3.

For more information

This article was generated using automatic translation by GPT-4 API.
The translation may not be accurate.